To cancel your subscription, you can delete the application in the BEE Plugin development panel by accessing the application details page and clicking on the "Delete app" link.
When you delete the app:
- Your instance of BEE Plugin can no longer be used
- The BEE editor will no longer work in the application where you had embedded it
- Your subscription will be canceled at the end of the billing period
This action cannot be undone, so please be very careful.
When you delete the application, the subscription is not automatically cancelled as the additional users (users that exceeds the number of users included in the plan) is billed at the end of the month.
Instead of deleting the app, you may want to downgrade the subscription. Open a support ticket if you have any questions about this.